Watch EVERY GOAL from all three of Celtic’s three victorious Scottish Cup Finals in their Treble Treble seasons.

2016-17: Stuart Armstrong & Tom Rogic.

2017-18: Callum McGregor & Olivier Ntcham.

2018-19: Odsonne Édouard x 2

It was a moment that will be forever in Celtic’s history books and more records came after.

With Celtic also winning their ninth league title in a row and now going for that vital tenth.